Join Our Newsletter

Sharing Innovation

11/09/2017

8:00 PST / 9:00 AM MST / 10:00 CST / 11:00 EST

Sharing Innovation is our chance to give you the mic and inspire others who think the nonprofit sector should work differently. We want to speed up innovation in the way we do it best – sharing ideas.

What’s happening at Sharing Innovation?

You’ll hear from our most innovative speakers, rapid fire, TED-talk style, and come away with the latest tools that you can implement in your community. Vetted by a team of shared space experts, the final chosen speakers will have thirty minutes to share their vision and answer your questions.

Shared space and shared services are like the swiss army knives of the nonprofit sector. While it’s not quite one size fits all, it’s pretty close. We’ve seen our community use these resources to address food insecurity, homelessness, access to arts and culture, literacy – you name it.

Speakers will frame the problem that they’re addressing collectively and highlight how it challenges the status quo of the nonprofit sector.  They’ll tell their story in a way that helps you implement what they’re learning once you get back home.

Key Event Details:

The event will be held on November 9th at The Alliance Center, 1536 Wynkoop Street, Denver, CO 80206. (We are one block from Union Station, which can be reached via the A Line from Denver International Airport.)

Breakfast will begin at 8am.

The event will run 9am – 3:30pm, followed by an off-site happy hour, 3:30-5pm.

For those who arrive the day before on November 8th, we will be providing a Shared Space map for folks to do a self-guided tour, between 1 and 5pm. We will also have a no-host happy hour/dinner, 5-7pm, location TBD.

Nonprofit Centers Network

1536 Wynkoop Avenue, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80202

info@nonprofitcenters.org
720.836.1189

Recent News

Copyright The Nonprofit Centers Network 2016-2017. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Site Requirements | HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap