Join Our Newsletter | 

NCN is excited to host the fourth annual (and first fully virtual!) Sharing Innovation on
– Wednesday, October 7th, and Thursday, October 8th, 2020 –
starting each day at 10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT.

The theme of Sharing Innovation this year is creating resiliency in communities and re-imagining the work of nonprofits through shared space and shared services. In the shadow of a pandemic, continued violence against Black and Brown communities, and a bleak economic forecast, speakers from the US and Canada will share lessons learned, tools leveraged, and pathways forward — all in service of effective organizations that build and sustain equitable communities.
Over two days, you’ll hear from six speakers and remotely tour three centers, as well as enjoy networking opportunities with other attendees. (Interested in being a speaker? Head here for more information and to apply by July 31st.)

All of the content will be delivered to you virtually. Additionally, if COVID19-related protocols allow, NCN will facilitate regional in-person watch parties with additional opportunities to connect with your peers. Don’t worry – your registration will cover either of these options and we will communicate more details as the date nears.

Early registration pricing is open now until Sept 1st. Reserve your spot today!

Early Pricing

Now – Sept 1

Members – $149

Non-members – $199

Late Pricing

Sept 2 – Oct 6

Members – $199

Non-members – $249

Curious about what to expect?

What previous Sharing Innovation attendees have said about the event:

  • “A fabulous networking and learning event for anyone working on or in shared nonprofit space, community, ownership and social purpose real estate”
  • “A place where people gather to share lived experiences and where you can leave rejuvenated and energized to keep moving forward”
  • “It’s so rejuvenating to be with people who are navigating the same challenges that my team and I are. I’m excited to get back to the work and make things happen.”
  • “An opportunity to learn, share, and connect with nonprofit leaders at the forefront of collaboration”
Nonprofit Centers Network

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80202

info@nonprofitcenters.org
720.836.1189

The Nonprofit Centers Network is an Initiative of
Tides

Copyright The Nonprofit Centers Network 2016-2019. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Site Requirements | HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap