Join Our Newsletter | 

Watch Online for $99
Attend In Person From $179
Registration Now!

Day 1 – 10.9.19

The Alliance Center
Continental Divide Room, 1536 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202

8:30 am – Breakfast and Check-in

9:00 am – Built to Collaborate: Facilitating Connections in Shared Space

11:00 am – Break

12:30 pm – Nonprofit Centers Bus Tour – Leaves from Alliance Center

5:00 pm – Nonprofit Centers Bus Tour Ends

5:00 pm – Networking Event

Day 2 – 10.10.19

The Terrace Room
Second Floor, 1380 Lawrence St
Denver, CO 80204

8:00-9:00 am – Check-in – Breakfast – Networking

***Welcome begins at 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT***

9:00 am – Welcome & About NCN

9:15 am – Session 1

9:50 am – Session 2

10:20 am – Break

10:35 am – Session 3

11:20 am – Session 4

11:55 am – Lunch & Networking

12:40 pm –  Group Photo!

12:45 pm – Session 5

1:20 pm – Session 6

1:50 pm – Break

2:05 pm – Session 7

2:40 pm – Session 8

WRAP-UP
3:10 pm – NCN Research Preview and Closing Remarks

3:30 pm – Event Concludes

***Broadcast concludes at 2:30pm PDT / 3:30pm MDT / 4:30pm CDT / 5:30 pm EDT***

COCKTAIL HOUR IN DENVER

3:30 – 5:30 pm – Located at The Commons on Champa

WAYS TO ATTEND
ATTEND ONLINE OR LIVE IN DENVER, COLORADO

Attend Online

Hear all the presenters, ask questions, network with other online attendees all from your location. You might be thinking, attending an all-day event online would be a drain on the brain.  Not this time. We make sure we’re delivering you high-quality video and sound, so it’s the next best thing to attending in person. The content is engaging so you’ll want to close all your other programs and browser windows to focus in. We know you’ll have questions and get excited to ask those. Post your question and we’ll ask it live. How cool is that?

Need more social interaction? Host a watch party in your space and invite your colleagues within your organization or from around the region. This is of course on the honor system – you could host a watch party and not tell us. BUT, if you register your watch party, we’ll send you additional activities and questions that you can use to start the conversation during our many strategically timed breaks.

If you want to host a regional watch party, you’ll get a different set of activities we’ll help you spread the word with other social changemakers who we know in the area!

Registration Rates:

Early – $99 Member / $179 Non-Member
Now  – August 30, 2019

Regular – $179 Member / $199 Non-Member
August 31 – October 4, 2019

Attend in Denver, CO

Come join us in person in Denver, CO.  Pick the brains of your peers between speakers, connect over lunch, and make sure to attend the networking hour.

If you have two days to spend in the Mile High City, join us on October 9th for additional activities. In the morning, an optional workshop designed with our members in mind will scratch that problem-solving itch. Then in the afternoon, visit three innovative shared spaces before getting your networking on at a no-host dinner.

*Bus tour included in your registration. Other activities will have additional fees.

Registration Rates:

Early, Early – $129 Member / $179 Non-Member
Now – May 2, 2019

Early – $179 Member / $249 Non-Member
May 3 – August 30, 2019

Regular – $329 Member / $379 Non-Member
August 31 – October 4, 2019

See Inspiring Spaces on October 9th

Book your travel to Denver today to build your network and visit three stellar shared spaces during our organized group tour. Specific sites will be announced by August 2019.

Pre-Event:
Built to Collaborate: Facilitating Connections in Shared Space
Wednesday, October 9th 9:00-11:00AM

This session is limited to 35 people!

So, you work in the same space…but do you work TOGETHER?

Saul Ettlin, Real Estate Consultant with the Northern California Community Loan Fund and Jackie Cefola, Consulting Director with The Nonprofit Centers Network, will walk you through the steps of how (mostly place-based) groups can better foster collaboration.

The session will address important questions like… 

  • Who should facilitate collaboration in your space? 
  • What is the importance of this role? 
  • How do you decide what is the impact that you need to achieve?
  • How can the benefits be evaluated and effectively communicated?
  • How NCN can help.

With the unique challenges and benefits of working in a nonprofit center, catalyzing collaboration can be an intimidating hurdle. However, this session will provide you with the right tools to recognize how shared space really is built to collaborate. 

Location:
The Alliance Center
1536 Wynkoop Ave
Denver, CO 80202

Price: $49 per person

Nonprofit Centers Network

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80202

info@nonprofitcenters.org
720.836.1189

The Nonprofit Centers Network is a project of
TSNE MissionWorks

Copyright The Nonprofit Centers Network 2016-2019. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Site Requirements | HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap