Join Our Newsletter | 

Sharing Innovation 2020

10/07/2020 - 10/08/2020

10:00 PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 CST / 1:00 EST

NCN is excited to host the fourth annual (and first fully virtual!) Sharing Innovation on Wednesday, October 7th, and Thursday, October 8th, 2020
starting each day at 10am PDT/11am MDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT.

The theme of Sharing Innovation this year is creating resiliency in communities and re-imagining the work of nonprofits through shared space and shared services. In the shadow of a pandemic, continued violence against Black and Brown communities, and a bleak economic forecast, speakers from the US and Canada will share lessons learned, tools leveraged, and pathways forward — all in service of effective organizations that build and sustain equitable communities.
Over two days, you’ll hear from six speakers and remotely tour three centers, as well as enjoy networking opportunities with other attendees.
Head here to learn more about Sharing Innovation 2020
Nonprofit Centers Network

1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 103
Denver, CO 80202

info@nonprofitcenters.org
720.836.1189

The Nonprofit Centers Network is an Initiative of
Tides

Copyright The Nonprofit Centers Network 2016-2019. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Site Requirements | HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap